Showing posts with label Beverage. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Beverage. Show all posts

Monday 26 February 2024

Starbuck Rewards Members 1-For-1 Venti Drinks From 27 - 29 Feb.



Starbuck Rewards members can enjoy 1-for-1 Venti Drinks from 27th to 29th February

Friday 23 February 2024

R&B Tea Special 1-Day Promo On 24 Feb: 2 Lychee Breeze (L) For $8.80



R&B Tea is offering 2 Large Size Drinks for $8.80 on Lychee Breeze

Wednesday 21 February 2024

McDonald's Frappé Treat From 21 -23 Feb



McDonald's is offering 2 Frappé (S) for $7 (U.P. $4.20 each) from Wednesday (21 Feb)

Thursday 1 February 2024

Tian Ma CNY Carton Soft Drinks Promotion Starting @ $5.80



Usher in the Chinese New Year with Tian Ma carton soft drinks promotion available

Friday 26 January 2024

R&B Tea 50% Promo & CNY Special Beverage Treats



R&B Tea is offering 50% off on any 2nd drink with purchase from Milk Tea Series on

Thursday 18 January 2024

A&W® Northshore Plaza Anniversary Special: $2.50 Root Beer Float



From 19th to 21st January 2024, A&W® Northshore Plaza II is celebrating its anniversary

Monday 15 January 2024

Free Mr Bean Classic Soy Milk With Any Purchase @ Bishan MRT Station (15 - 19 Jan)



From 15th to 19th January, make your way to Mr Bean outlet at Bishan MRT station (#01-05)

Tuesday 9 January 2024

Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Offering 50% Off Hot Lattes



The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf is offering 50% off any Hot Lattes in-stores. Choose from their Signature

Monday 25 December 2023

McDonald's Tue & Wed Deals: 1-For-1 Hotcakes, $1 Sundae, Frappé Upgrade for McSpicy® Meal



Here are three McDonald's deals you can enjoy on Tuesday (26th Dec) and Wednesday (27th Dec):

Sunday 24 December 2023

McDonald's X'mas Day Deal: FREE Iced MILO® With Purchase



Get an Ice MILO® (S) for FREE (U.P. from $3.90) with any minimum purchase of $1 on 25th December

Saturday 23 December 2023

McDonald's Exclusive Weekend Deals On 23 & 24 Dec: FREE Latte/Cappuccino With Purchase, 20% Off Sharing Box® B


Get a Latte or Cappuccino for FREE (U.P. from $4.15) with any

Wednesday 20 December 2023

McDonald's Thu Deals On 21 Dec: 1-For-1 Double Filet-O-Fish®, $12 Family Meal, 1-For-1 Shakes


Enjoy these McDonald's deals on Thursday 21st December 2023:

Monday 18 December 2023

New McDonald's Deals Starting On 19 Dec: 2x McChicken® Cheese Meal For $11, Free Iced Latte With Purchase


Check out these new McDonald's deals starting on Tuesday 19 December 2023:

Monday 11 December 2023

Starbucks Offering 1-For-1 Venti-sized X'mas Drinks From 12 - 14 Dec


In celebration of Starbucks Singapore’s 27th anniversary, Starbucks lovers can enjoy 1-for-1 Venti-sized

Sunday 10 December 2023

McDonald's Monday Deals (11 Dec): 1-For-1 Breakfast Deluxe, 50% Off Quarter Pounder® Meal, 1-for-1 Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Frappé



McDonald's is offering the following deals on Monday 11 December 2023:

Tuesday 21 November 2023

R&B Tea 1-For-1 Promo On 25 Nov


R&B Tea is having a 1-for-1 promotion on Saturday 25 November 2023. Purchase any one of their signature

Friday 27 October 2023

Get $1 Gong Cha Pearl Milk Tea @ Senja On 28 Oct


Gong Cha is opening a new store in Bukit Panjang, and to mark this special occasion, Gong Cha is

Saturday 14 October 2023

Enjoy At Tea's Cream Cheese Foam/Tea Au Lait For $2.50 (56% Off) On 14 Oct


At Tea is offering it's popular Cream Cheese Foam (M) Series & Tea Au Lait (L) Series for only $2.50

Wednesday 11 October 2023

Get MIXUE Signature Drinks For $1.50 (57% Off) On 11 Oct


MIXUE is offering six of its signature drinks for only $1.50 (U.P. $3.50) with voucher.

Tuesday 10 October 2023

Limited Time Sale Up To 55% Off On 10 Oct: Texas Chicken, KOI Milk Tea, Jollibean Soymilk Set


For a limited time on 10 October 2023, you can enjoy deals from Texas Chicken, KOI & Jollibean: