Showing posts with label Others. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Others. Show all posts

Sunday, 20 November 2022

North East CDC's Heart Bakers Cookies Are Back For The Festive Season!


North East CDC’s Heart Bakers is back again with their signature Cornflake and Cranstachio Cookies.

Monday, 5 September 2022

Get $10 & $25 FairPrice E-Vouchers For Trust Debit/Credit Card New Sign-Up


Use referral code EEQ9S8JM when you sign up for Trust Debit or Credit Card and receive free $10 NTUC Fairprice E-Voucher

Monday, 8 August 2022

Esso Smiles Members 23% Off Esso Synergy™ Fuels Till 10 Aug



Celebrating National Day, Esso is giving all Smiles members 23% off for Esso Synergy™ fuels from now to 10 August 2022, 11AM.

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

SPC SAF Day Promotion: 22% Off On Fuel From 29 Jun - 4 Jul


SPC is offering 22% off on fuel to NS personnel (SAF, SCDF, SPF, NSmen and Regulars) from 29 June to 4 July 2022.

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Upgrade Your Current EZ-Link Card To SimplyGo EZ-Link Card & Get $2 Instant Cashback


Upgrade your current EZ-Link card to a SimplyGo EZ-Link card (formerly known as Account-based EZ-Link) at any ticketing machine

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Free $10 Harvey Norman Voucher For E-waste Recycled


Receive a $10 Harvey Norman voucher with every e-waste recycled in Harvey Norman stores from 18 to 31 January. The more e-waste you recycle, the more vouchers you get.

Monday, 10 January 2022

Gojek Giving $10 Off On Rides From Airport


Enjoy $10 off on rides from T1, T3 and Jewel to the city with Gojek. Use promo code GOAIRPORT to enjoy this exclusive discount. Terms and conditions apply.

Friday, 8 October 2021

Gojek Offering 5 x 50% Off Weekdays Off-Peak Rides

Gojek offering 50% off (capped at $5) for 5 rides from Monday to Friday during off-peak hours from 9am to 5pm.

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

SG Diagnostics Covid-19 Antigen Rapid Test Kit (20pcs) Selling For $180 With Free Delivery [HSA Approved]



SG Diagnostics Covid-19 Antigen Rapid Test Kit (20pcs) is selling for $180 with free 50pcs BYD surgical masks.

Thursday, 23 September 2021

SD Biosensor Covid-19 Ag Home Test Kit @ $209 For 20 Boxes (2 Test Kits Per Box)


Get SD Biosensor Covid-19 Ag Home Test Kit at $209 for 20 boxes with $16 discount coupon.  Each box contains 2 test kits.

Sunday, 19 September 2021

iHerb Less 25% Immunity Essential Supplements


iHerb is offering 25% OFF on immunity supplement from now till 21 September at 00:00 hr. Use promo code 25IMMUNE on checkout.

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus Authentication Key @ $13

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Lychee Softee 2 For $2 At 7-Eleven Now Till 18 April

Friday, 9 April 2021

Friday, 2 April 2021

KLOOK Flash Sale: Buy 2 Tickets Get 1 Free ( Now Till 3 Apr )


  • Buy 2 Free 1 Universal Studios Singapore Ticket 
  • Buy 2 Free 1 S.E.A. Aquarium Ticket
  • Use your SingapoRediscovers Vouchers to save up to $100

Book your tickets here:  https://www.klook.com/en-SG/promo/splendidaprilsale

Friday, 26 March 2021

Bring Your Own Tumbler Or Container to Jollibean On 27 Mar & Get 30% Off For All J-Freeze Beverages

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Giga Auto-Upsize In Data, Talktime & SMS For Existing Customers On Next Renewal Date

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Don Don Donki Product Recall On Prima Salad Chicken