Showing posts with label Snacks. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Snacks. Show all posts

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Genki Sushi Giving 61% Off For Mochi Pancake Till 10 May


From now till 10th May 2024, Genki Sushi is giving 61% off on Mochi Pancake

Saturday 6 April 2024

Paris Baguette Offering 4 Cheese Tarts For $9.90



Paris Baguette is offering selected Cheese Tarts at 4 for $9.90 from

Friday 5 April 2024

McDonald's Weekend Deals: $12 Breakfast Family Meal, 50% Off Sharing Bundle C, $1 Hash Brown, $1 Fries, Any 2 Items For $3



Enjoy these McDonald's weekend deals on 6th & 7th 2024:

Saturday 30 March 2024

McDonald's Weekend Deals: $12 Breakfast Family Meal, 50% Off Sharing Bundle B, $1 Hash Brown, $1 Fries, Any 2 Items For $3


Enjoy these McDonald's weekend deals on 30th & 31st March 2024:

Thursday 28 March 2024

Tai Cheong Good Friday Promo: Buy 4 Original Tarts, Get 1 Free Puff Pastry Egg Tart



Don't miss Tai Cheong Puff Pastry Egg Tart launch promotion starting on

Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Offering 40% OFF Mini Mushroom Strudels Party Pack (9pc)


As an introductory offer, Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf is offering 40% OFF on all-new

Paris Baguette Square 2 Opening Special Till 22 Apr



Hurry down to Paris Baguette's latest outlet at Square 2 outlet and

Monday 25 March 2024

Bee Cheng Hiang 4 Days Special Up To 50% Off


From 25th to 28th March, enjoy irresistible promotions with discounts of up

Friday 22 March 2024

McDonald's Weekend Deals: $12 Breakfast Family Meal, 50% Off Sharing Bundle A, $1 Hash Brown, $1 Sundae, Any 2 Items For $3



Enjoy these McDonald's weekend deals on 23rd & 24th March 2024:

Thursday 7 March 2024

McDonald's Thursday Treat: Twister Fries + Sundae For $4


For one day only on 7th March, get Twister Fries (M) + Sundae for $4

Friday 1 March 2024

KFC Offering Chicken Bak Kwa Cheese Fries For $2 From 1 - 31 Mar


From 1st to 31st March 2024, you can get KFC Chicken Bak Kwa Cheese Fries

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Mr Bean Soy Delicious Deals Till 10 Mar



For a limited time only, Mr Bean is offering these irresistible soylicious treat now

Monday 12 February 2024

Tai Cheong Egg Tarts Promotion With Free Bolo Bun (13 - 29 Feb)


Indulge in February festivities with delightful egg tarts from Tai Cheong. From

Saturday 16 December 2023

McDonald's Exclusive Weekend Deals On 16 & 17 Dec: FREE Hash Brown With Purchase, 56% Off Sharing Bundle, 2 Items For $4


Get a free Hash Brown (U.P. from $2.50) with any minimum purchase of $1 during breakfast hours

Monday 11 December 2023

Win a Luxurious Getaway Worth $880+ at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa As You Shop At Hey! Chips


From now to 31 Dec 2023, every purchase on heychips.com gets you a shot at winning a $880+ luxe staycation

Saturday 9 December 2023

McDonald's Weekend Deals On 9 & 10 Dec: 56% Off Sharing Bundle, $1 Crisscut® Fries, 2 Items For $4


Enjoy 56% OFF Sharing Bundle Set for 4 at $18.00 (U.P. from $40.80) between 12:00pm and 3:45am.

Sunday 26 November 2023

Tai Cheong Bakery Offering 4 Egg Tarts For $7.70 On 27 Nov


For one day only on Monday 27th November, Tai Cheong Bakery is if offering a box of 4 egg tarts for

Monday 20 November 2023

McDonald's Deals Starting On 20 November - White Peach Yoghurt Pie, McMuffin with Egg, Crisscut Fries, Hash Brown


Enjoy these McDonald's deals starting on Monday 20 November 2023:

Thursday 16 November 2023

Tai Cheong Bakery Offering 4 Egg Tarts For $7.70 On 17 Nov


For one day only on Friday 17th November, Tai Cheong Bakery is if offering a box of 4 egg tarts for

Monday 6 November 2023

Free Old Chang Kee Snacks Giveaway On 7 Nov


Come on down to e2i @ Devan Nair Institute for Employment and Employability on Tuesday 7 November