Showing posts with label Treats. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Treats. Show all posts

Saturday, 4 February 2023

McDonald's Weekend Deals On 4 (Sat) & 5 (Sun) Feb


Less 20% Happy Sharing Box® B + Coke Zero + Fries (M) (U.P. from $15.30) on McDonald's App

Thursday, 2 February 2023

McDonald's Offering 2 Shakes For $4 On 2 Feb (Thu)


For one day only on 2 February, get 2 Shakes for $4 at McDonald's dessert kiosks between

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Polar Puffs & Cakes 20% Off Heart's Bloom Package Pre-Order From 1 - 8 Feb


Get your hands on Polar Puffs & Cakes Heart's Bloom surprise package to win your loved one's heart

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Yolé 1-For-1 Medium Cup @ Hougang Mall



For 1 day only, Yolé is offering 1-for-1 cup (medium) exclusively at Hougang Mall (#B1-12)

Sunday, 22 January 2023

50% Off McDonald's Strawberry Pie On 23 Jan


McDonald's is giving 50% off for Strawberry Pie (U.P. from $1.70) on Monday 23 January 2023 between 12:00pm

BreadTalk Offering 25% Off Selected Cookies


Enjoy 25% off selected cookies at all BreadTalk outlets today.  Promotion is valid only

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Cat & the Fiddle Cakes Offering 34% Off On Fickle Feline Series Till 31 Jan


In celebration of the Lunar New Year, Cat & The Fiddle Cakes is offering their Fickle Feline series at $38.80

McDonald's Weekend Deals On 21 (Sat) & 22 (Sun) Jan


Less 20% Happy Sharing Box® A + 2x Coke Zero + 2x Fries (M) (U.P. from $28.15) on

Friday, 20 January 2023

7-Eleven Ice Cream Deals From Now Till 14 Feb


Check out 7-Eleven latest ice cream deals from now till 14 February 2023.

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Awfully Chocolate Online Exclusive 1-For-1 Promotion


Enjoy these 1-for-1 deletable deals for the Lunar New Year from now till 31 January 2023:

Sunday, 15 January 2023

McDonald's Deals Starting On Monday 16 Jan: 1-For-1 Prosperity Burger, 50% Off Chicken McNuggets® (6pc) Meal, 2 For $5 Lychee Oolong McFlurry®


McDonald's is offering the following deals starting on Monday 16 January 2023:

Saturday, 14 January 2023

McDonald's Weekend Offers On 14 & 15 Jan


Less 20% Happy Sharing Box® B + Double Cheeseburger Meal (U.P. from $15.55) on McDonald's App

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

McDonald's Thursday Treats: Twister Fries (L) & Strawberry Pie For $4 On 12 Jan


Get the Twister Fries (L) & Strawberry Pie for only $4 (U.P. from $6.50) on Thursday 12 January

Sunday, 8 January 2023

McDonald's Offering 2 Lychee Oolong Sundaes For $3 ($1.50 each) from 9 - 13 Jan


From 9 (Mon) to 13 (Fri) January, enjoy 2 Lychee Oolong Sundaes for only $3 (U.P. $2.40 each).

Saturday, 7 January 2023

McDonald's Weekend Promotion (7 & 8 Jan): 20% Off Happy Sharing Box® A + 2x Coke & Fries, Any 2 Snacks For $3


McDonald's weekend offers on 7 & 8 January 2023:

Thursday, 5 January 2023

McDonald's Thursday Treats: $3 Strawberry Pie & Lychee McFizz® On 5 Jan


For one day only on 5 January, get Strawberry Pie & Lychee McFizz® for only $3 (U.P. $5.50)

Sunday, 1 January 2023

Geláre 1-For-1 Classic Waffles From 1 - 31 Jan


To usher in the new year, Geláre is offering 1-for-1 Classic Waffles from 1 to 31 January 2023.

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

PrimaDéli Offering 20% Off Pillow Pineapple Tarts & Prosperity Cookies From 27 Dec - 11 Jan


From 27 December 2022 to 11 January 2023, PrimaDéli is offering 20% off Pillow Pineapple Tarts

Sunday, 25 December 2022

McDonald's Monday Deals (26 Dec): 50% Off Chicken McNuggets® (6pc), 2 McFlurry® For $4


McDonald's deals on Monday, 26 December 2022:

Monday, 19 December 2022

Coffee Bean Promotion: Christmas Log Cake and Holiday Party Pack (9pcs)


For the upcoming festive season, Coffee Bean is offering Holiday Celebration Bundles featuring